Home Sweet Home

13718664_10210044763897977_5361940836608709509_n

But I have to admit, I couldn’t be happier to be home with my momma and daddy, because let’s be honest, if it weren’t for them– and for all of their love and support and teachings– I would not have survived. Shoutout to them for being the best people in the entire world. I’m excited for this new phase of life and to put EVERYTHING I’ve learned into practice. I’m baack to the real world, but I’m not scared. I have the Lord by my side ALWAYS.

Leave a Reply

